April Peace Builders at Douglas School

Courtesy of Douglas School

Douglas School held its monthly PeaceBuilder assembly to recognize the April PeaceBuilders.  The April PeaceBuilder theme was being kind to others and to be respectful to others.  The April Peace Builders were selected by their classroom teachers.  Principal Beth Wickenhauser recognized these students as well as students with April birthdays.

The April Douglas School PeaceBuilders are Owen Miller (Mrs. Conner), Brylie Morrison (Mrs. Borland), Bayleigh Hand-Spellman (Mrs. Kaufman), Harper Adams (Mrs. Baldwin), Savannah Phillips (Mrs. Karr), Delaney Dempsey (Mrs. Moser), and Ryan Wilson (Mrs. Moser).


Video News
More In Local News