Douglas School April Peace Builders

Courtesy of Douglas School

Douglas School held an assembly to recognize Douglas School April PeaceBuilders.  The theme for April was using the playground equipment safely and being responsible on the playground.  Students were selected by their classroom teachers as the Douglas School PeaceBuilders.  Students were recognized by Principal, Beth Wickenhauser at the assembly, as well as students having a birthday in April.  Douglas School April PeaceBuilders were Alexis Munoz (Mrs. Borland), Gavin Friesland (Mrs. Conner), Eben Browne (Mrs. Baldwin), Levi Lyons (Mrs. Karr), Nola Herrmann (Mrs. Moser), Caleb Saxon (Mrs. Moser), and Tallie Lyons (Mrs. Kaufman).


Video News
More In News