Douglas School September Peace Builders

Douglas School recently held its PeaceBuilder assembly.  The September PeaceBuilder theme was "knowing and following the PeaceBuilder pledge."  Students selected by their classroom teachers as Douglas September PeaceBuilders were recognized by Principal Beth Wickenhauser.  Students having September birthdays were also recognized by Principal Wickenhauser.  The September Douglas School PeaceBuilders are Tyler Hammer (Mrs. Baldwin), Alivia Sarinana (Mrs. Conner), Cheyenne Roy (Mrs. Conner), Ava Cothern (Mrs. Karr), Nevaeh Harvell (Mrs. Moser), Mason Decker (Mrs. Kaufman), and Hector Reyes (Mrs. Borland).


Video News
More In Local News