Museum names new board members

Courtesy of DeWitt County Museum DeWitt County Museum Association Executive Board Members (Left to Right) pictured here are Maureen Collins-Kolb, Kelbey McMath, Chet Walters, Jane Tedrick, Barbara McMath, Katherine Ferguson, Juanita Morris, and Dan Hauffe.

CLINTON — The DeWitt County Museum Association announced recently the officers who will serveg two-year terms beginning in January 2019.  

Dan Hauffe, President; Kelbey McMath, First Vice-President; Chet Walters, Second Vice-President; Maureen Collins-Kolb, Recording Secretary; Jane Tedrick and Barbara McMath, Co-Treasurers; Juanita Morris, Parliamentarian; and Katherine Ferguson, Corresponding Secretary.  

The Association’s Board of Directors also includes Helen Stites, Steve Perring, Jim Morris, Karen Steward, B.A. Nelson, Terry Ferguson, Ron Oakley, Billy Irvin, Leon Owens, Jessika Jones, Camille Redman, Logan Redman, and honorary board members, Vee Monkman, Connie Durbin, and Dr. John Veirs.   

     These individuals volunteer countless hours to the overseeing of the museum’s maintenance and operation as well as the organization of the Apple ‘n Pork Festival, Annual Quilt Show, Holiday Candlelight Tours, Annual Tractor Show, and numerous other events presented by the C.H. Moore Homestead DeWitt County Museum.  

Video News
More In Homepage