Several area students named to Millikin University Dean’s List

DECATUR — Millikin University announced recently  the names of the outstanding undergraduates named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2021 semester.

Students who attempt 12 graded credits during a fall or spring semester and earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher earn Dean’s List honors. Students earning a perfect 4.00 grade point average on 12 graded credits attempted earn High Dean’s List honors.

The students named to the Dean’s List at Millikin University are listed in alphabetical order according to their last names.

Gregory Aughenbaugh, of Clinton

Austin Baker, of Clinton

Lukah Case, of Clinton

Erika Chapman, of Clinton

Bailey Coffman, of Heyworth

Aaron Gamsby, of Clinton

Shelby Kilpatrick, of Farmer City

Sage Lash, of Clinton

Destiny Schlesinger, of Clinton

Charly Warlow, of LeRoy

Shae Wright, of Wapella


More In Community