Unit 15 service anniversary awards

Gordon Woods / Journal

Front, left to right, Kris Hoke, 30 years; Charolotte Holland, 25 years; Lauri Torbert, 20 years; Katherine Ferguson, 20 years; Laura Puenta, 27-year retiree; Kisha Maurer, 20 years.  Back, left to right Dorothy Harrold, 30 years; John Wise, 20 years; Dean Karr, 30 years; Celeste Flanagan, 30 years; Debi Patrick, 30 years; Annette McMath, 30 years.   Not pictured, Debbie Howry, 20 years; Sheila Wayne, 25 years; Ray Kartcher, 25 years.  These teachers and staff were recognized during the Clinton Education Association’s awards breakfast held in May.

Video News
More In Homepage