Douglas School May Peace Builders


Courtesy of Douglas School

Douglas School held the last PeaceBuilder assembly of the school year.  Students that have worked hard all school year to be a good PeaceBuilder were selected by their classroom teacher.  Principal Beth Wickenhauser recognized these students as well as students having birthdays in May, June and July.  Douglas School Staff wishes everyone a fantastic summer and hopes that all students will continue to read everyday.  Douglas School May PeaceBuilders are Noah Cothern (Mrs. Moser), Payton Spindler (Mrs. Conner), Lilly Redington (Mrs. Kaufman), Miles Gettel (Mrs. Conner), Josh Blacklidge (Mrs. Baldwin), Talon Huffman (Mrs. Karr), Tobias Kaufman (Mrs. Borland), Patrick Brown (Mrs. Moser), Marcus Rider (Mrs. Karr), and Thomas McGhee (Mrs. Borland).