New corrections officers named

Courtesy of the DeWitt County Sheriff's Office DeWitt County's newest correctional officers recently graduated from the St. Clair County Corrections Academy. Left to right, jail administrator Bill Giese, correctional officer Samantha Spray, sheriff Mike Walker, correctional officer Kristina Lashbrook, and chief deputy Rob Spickard.



Video News
More In Local News